All registrations are final. You may cancel your enrollment up to 7 days before the cohort start date. No refunds will be issued.
Complete Registration
By clicking the button below, you agree to the cancellation policy and confirm your commitment to the full 14-week program. Once your registration is complete, you'll receive an email with instructions and your access link to the Pull the Chain member community. Your workbook will be mailed to you — keep an eye on your mailbox.